The Executive board was elected on the 9th of December 2021. It consists of Five members: Mr. Ziad Moussa, Mrs. Cynthia Rahy, Mrs. Iwona Safi, Mr. Kassem El Saddik and Mr. Rami Assaf. The board has the full power to take any decision and prepare for any event related to LEBEVAL. The board meets on a bi-weekly basis.